Junior Princess Candidates

NICKI FITE

Q: Why did you decide to run for homecoming this year?

A: Because I also ran last year and it would be nice to do it again.

Q: How can you represent Garinger as a princess?

A: By being respectful and loyal to the school.

Q: What does it mean to be a princess?

A: Elegance.

Personal motto: Never give up!

 

KYA LOMAX

Q: Why did you decide to run for homecoming this year?

A: I knew before the school year started.  But most importantly, is that I’ve won homecoming previously freshman and sophomore year at my old school. It’s like a tradition.

Q: How will you represent the school as a princess?

A: I will bring out the beauty of the school rather than the flaws. Bring the inner spirit out of the G. 🙂

Q: What does it mean to be princess?

A: Smart, pretty inside/out and a social butterfly.

Inspiring quote: “I run for the choice, not the win, but winning is the best part.”

 

AYANA REDFERN

Q: Why did you decide to run for homecoming this year?

A: I decided to run for homecoming b/c I have a preppy spirit and I felt that I was fit to run.

Q: What does it mean to be princess?

A: A princess means to be responsible, respectful and be a leader.

Motto: “I wouldn’t be me if I weren’t unique.”

Leave a Reply

