Nadazia Price: Sophomore Class President

Nadazia Price is running for Sophomore Class President

Q: Have you been involved in student government before? If so, how?

A: I ran for office before, but I was too late.

Q: Why do you want to be elected to student government?

A: I want to be elected because I feel like I could make a change to how things are.

Q: How will you reach out and represent ALL students?

A: I will reach out and represent all students by hearing students out and asking their opinion and what they would like to change.

Q: What is the advantage of electing you?

A: The advantage of electing me is having a positive role model for the 10th grade.

Q: How much time (in hours) are you able to devote to your elected office?

A: I am able to devote to my elected office any day through Mon-Thurs, before 3:30 p.m.

Q: How do you think you can help students academically?

A: I could encourage tutoring programs and plan events for students.

Q: What changes would you like to make?

A: I would like to make school fun and interesting.

Q: How would you go about making those changes?

A: I would go about making those changes by planning fundraisers to raise money. I would also like to have more events for students with good GPAs and encourage students to get and maintain good grades.

 

Leave a Reply

