Meet the Candidates

Here are your candidates for Student Government. All grade levels will vote for Executive Council members; each class will for a class president, vice president and secretary.

Elections will be third period, Friday, Oct. 3 in the Media Center. Be sure to cast your vote!

Executive President

Honora Ankong

Tatiana Kankienza

Executive Vice President

Jasmine Bradley

Chioma Opara

Rakala Townsend

Tanajah Williams

Executive Secretary

Christeen Simon

Senior Class

Shaiana Burns – president

LaQuonna Davis – president

Junior Class

Monet Sawyer – president

Sophomore Class

Adior Barac – president

Nadazia Price – president

Phinius Fields – vice president

Freshman Class

Chatika Ross – president

Camerion Blackmon – vice president

Shekhinah Rodriguez – secretary


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s