Jasmine Bradley: Executive Vice president

Jasmine Bradley is running for Executive Vice President

Jasmine Bradley is running for Executive Vice President

Jasmine Bradley is running for Executive Vice President
Q: Have you been involved in student government before? If so, how?
A: No
Q: Why do you want to be elected to student government?
A: I would like to be elected in order to help students get more involved. I would try to work with upper and underclassmen to help organize events to boost school spirit.
Q: How will you reach out and represent ALL students?
A: I will get the ideas of all students through surveys and talk and get their ideas to organize events.
Q: What is the advantage of electing you?
A: The advantage of electing me is that I will represent our school well, with pride and honor.
Q: How much time (in hours) are you able to devote to your elected office?
A: I am able to devote as much time as needed to my elected office.
Q: How do you think you can help students academically?
A: I will give tutoring to those that need it in classes I am most proficient in.
Q: What changes would you like to make?
A: I would like to change the school representation and the dead school spirit.
Q: How would you go about making those changes?
A: I would meet with the students and write proposals and take them to the principal.

Leave a Reply

