Gone

The bittersweet memories of me and you is keeping you in my mind.
It’s sad how much I show you love but it’s like you’re totally blind.
I really think I’m still around because I think I can make you see.
I have the feelings in my heart that will draw you close to me.
Thinking of you brings me down and is making me feel blue.
Because the only person that I love is honestly only you.
You’re going to regret making me feel like I am all alone.
Remember, you never know what you have until It’s completely GONE.
by Taylor Bush

Leave a Reply

