New Rambler Poetry

We are looking for poetry to put on the Garinger Rambler. If you have original poetry to share, please let us know.

Here’s a little taste of what we’re looking for.

Being Taylor Bush

Life is hard being a girl like me

Trynna make it on yo own ain’t easy

Can’t believe everything I hear becuz they’re all lies

I’m too sensitive my reactions are all cries

Nobody knows my story but yet they always talk

I Don’t have no friends so alone I walk

The Struggle is real on these messed up streets

Nowadays you can’t even trust the people you meet

So quiet I sit cuz alone I stand

I can’t get along with these people cuz all of them belong to a brand

So alone I stand and that’s how it’s gonna be

I’m just being Taylor bush and that’s me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                                                                 – Taylor Bush

Now it’s your turn. Submit your poetry TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Bring it to Room 118 or email it to michele.lemere@cms.gaggle.net.

 

Leave a Reply

