Homecoming candidates announced

Ms. Lide announced on Monday the eligible candidates for homecoming court elections.

They are as follows:

Deja Farmer
Daviana Gutierrez
Kimberely Monge
Symone Pope
Alicia Robinson

Alexus Arnold
Kali Coxe
Vichrah Heng
Georgina Smith

Nicki Fite
Senia Godinez

Jennifer Alvarenga
Cynthia Frias
Fernana Hernandez-Arellano
Jacqueline Sandoval
Students will vote electronically in the library during their lunch period homecoming week. Once voting results are captured, the top three contestants of each class will be announced. Winners will be announced on homecoming day during half time.

These are the homecoming courts events & dates:
Campaigning: Oct 14-18
Election Day: Oct 21-22
Finalists announced: Oct 23